Author Topic: A repair to regenerate MUI cache in WR  (Read 2877 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline neroilo

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Join Date: Jun 2012
  • Posts: 165
  • Karma: 7
    • View Profile
A repair to regenerate MUI cache in WR
« on: November 19, 2013, 01:48:07 PM »
I found an useful tip to regenerate mui cache here:
http://superuser.com/a/670703

Fortunately I never had that issue, but probably it deserves a look to be included in WR.  :smiley:

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9274
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 136
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: A repair to regenerate MUI cache in WR
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2013, 03:57:52 PM »
I havent ran into that either, but I saved the link on my to do list and I will look over it later :-)

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

 

anything