Author Topic: A question about Advanced system tweaker 1.0.3  (Read 3079 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Tomas_Sweden

  • Sr. Member
  • ****
  • Join Date: Oct 2011
  • Posts: 260
  • Karma: 7
    • View Profile
A question about Advanced system tweaker 1.0.3
« on: April 01, 2012, 11:39:04 PM »
I wonder about one thing in "Advanced system tweaker 1.0.3"
I see "enable tweak" but there is no "disable tweak". So is it for me for in "Windows 7 only" and "Windows Xp Only."
Or is it so that you only can "disable" after "enable" first?

Tomas
Dell Laptop XPS L501X Intel i5-560M(2.66GHz), Win 7 Home Prem(SP1) 64 Bit, 4 GB RAM. Samsung SSD 850 PRO 256 GB.

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9274
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 136
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: A question about Advanced system tweaker 1.0.3
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2012, 12:49:26 PM »
All the new tweaks I had auto made from all my tweak files that I have. You will see with a lot of them that there is an undo tweak in the list as well :wink:

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com