Author Topic: Nitro app reparse points  (Read 277 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Michael Webber

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Sep 2015
  • Posts: 1
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Nitro app reparse points
« on: November 02, 2017, 02:43:19 PM »
Keep getting error message for all Nitro elements when reparse check. Have sent attached Snip to Nitro and they think update was required. [Obviously don't understand why their app is the only one]. Do you have any suggestions on what causes/how to fix?

Offline Boggin

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Jul 2014
  • Posts: 6599
  • Location: UK
  • Karma: 100
    • View Profile
Re: Nitro app reparse points
« Reply #1 on: November 02, 2017, 04:05:39 PM »
They may be right but is it a program you can reinstall - not familiar with Nitro games.

I have a reparse point where something can't be found which it can't repair.

If things are working as they should then I would ignore those as I do for mine.