Author Topic: Adding scripts to tweeks  (Read 1550 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline ProFix

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Feb 2017
  • Posts: 16
  • Location: Illinois
  • Karma: 0
  • All Is One
    • View Profile
    • ProFix Computer Repair
Adding scripts to tweeks
« on: August 30, 2017, 10:44:59 AM »
I want to add scripts to Tweeks , I'm using the portable version.... do I just add the script, in the window, or have it run as a program??  Thanks
Frank
Thanks,  Frank

Offline Boggin

  • Global Moderator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Jul 2014
  • Posts: 7565
  • Location: UK
  • Karma: 109
    • View Profile
Re: Adding scripts to tweeks
« Reply #1 on: August 30, 2017, 02:33:14 PM »
I've passed this on.

Offline ProFix

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Feb 2017
  • Posts: 16
  • Location: Illinois
  • Karma: 0
  • All Is One
    • View Profile
    • ProFix Computer Repair
Re: Adding scripts to tweeks
« Reply #2 on: August 30, 2017, 04:30:46 PM »
Thanks!!!!
Thanks,  Frank

Offline jpm

  • Administrator
  • Full Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Mar 2015
  • Posts: 160
  • Karma: 36
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Adding scripts to tweeks
« Reply #3 on: August 30, 2017, 08:09:20 PM »
You type the scripts you want in the window - then save as the current script.

After the repairs run the scripts run.

YOu can save different scripts, but the "current" is the one that runs.

Hope that helps.

Offline ProFix

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Feb 2017
  • Posts: 16
  • Location: Illinois
  • Karma: 0
  • All Is One
    • View Profile
    • ProFix Computer Repair
Re: Adding scripts to tweeks
« Reply #4 on: August 31, 2017, 04:47:29 AM »
Ok, got it.. Thanks!
Thanks,  Frank