Tweaking.com Support Forums

Main Forum => Tweaking.com Support & Help => Topic started by: peterr on July 07, 2012, 08:01:49 AM

Title: updatte 1.2.1
Post by: peterr on July 07, 2012, 08:01:49 AM
Hello Shane
Should I leave  the defaults as they are with a check in the box, like - change backup locations?
If I get it right, unchecking would keep it in one location which is good.
Thank you
Peter
Title: Re: updatte 1.2.1
Post by: Shane on July 07, 2012, 01:06:26 PM
You can keep everything as the defaults. Just make sure that is you do change the backup location the program doesnt move your old backups :wink:

Shane