Author Topic: a strange problem using CaptureWiz program  (Read 2990 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Gamezertruth

  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Aug 2012
  • Posts: 1143
  • Karma: 4
    • View Profile
    • Gamezertruth
a strange problem using CaptureWiz program
« on: December 16, 2013, 04:55:41 AM »
I use a program called CaptureWiz for taking pictures "capture program," there is an update available yesterday for the program and the message telling me to go to the site to download the latest version, so I remove the program to install a newer version, however when I take another picture, using this program got a strange problem which switching the captured image to the new image?

This program captures images sequentially like this: pic,pic1,pic2,pic3,pic4
Maybe after I've installed the latest version of the program then seemed to arrange the picture? like this: pic,pic1,pic2,pic3,pic4

So how do I restore the Previous pictures back?
« Last Edit: December 16, 2013, 04:57:12 AM by G-hot »

Offline Shane

  • Lead Developer - Coder
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9279
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: a strange problem using CaptureWiz program
« Reply #1 on: December 16, 2013, 12:31:12 PM »
That has to do with their program itself and how it is doing things. You will have to ask them if there is a setting somewhere to change it, or try to go back to the old version :-)

Shane