Author Topic: Automatic Pre Setup  (Read 2930 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline dalepbaker

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: May 2014
  • Posts: 13
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Automatic Pre Setup
« on: August 21, 2014, 08:34:22 PM »
To make your Tweak Repairs run better and Faster, automatically setup a "Clean Boot" situation for those that do NOT know how to .

Keep up the great work,you are a genius programmer

Dale

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Automatic Pre Setup
« Reply #1 on: August 22, 2014, 12:01:05 PM »
I thought about doing that, and when I started researching what it would take I found out it is actually a lot of work because of the differences in each version of Windows. So it would end up taking me a bit to get done. I might still  do it though, just have to find the time :-)

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com