Author Topic: Envelope Printer  (Read 38507 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #25 on: September 13, 2014, 03:07:09 AM »
Here you go, here is v1.5.2 before Monday so you can test it out for me :-)

Quote
v1.5.2
Fixed a bug where on some systems the program couldn't load a new logo picture.

Fixed a bug where if you had another window of the program opened on top of another and the titles bars where over each other and you clicked the title bar it would bring the window that was behind it up instead of the window you clicked on.

Moved the image controls used in the program into a ocx file. This has reduced the size of the main exe by 460 KB. Also making the program more stable and require less memory.

Multiple interface code tweaks and enhancements.

Shane
« Last Edit: September 15, 2014, 12:01:16 PM by Shane »
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline sonam

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Sep 2014
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #26 on: September 15, 2014, 04:34:36 AM »
Hi Shane,
Your Installer is without digital signature hence unable to install because of user policy restrictions on windows 7. Another thing it has virus virustotal site suggest that it has virus, i don't know whether it is a fake alert or not. Please sign your installer, than i would be able to install it and will tell you about its workings.Please send me another file link of your signed installer.
regards,
Sonam
Virustotal site link: https://www.virustotal.com/en/file/9c1ea72cbc183e1c0a13e62045240c48302f736eea87565bb90b607aa117e202/analysis/1410780115/

Offline Xas1953NC

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Join Date: Aug 2014
  • Posts: 248
  • Karma: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #27 on: September 15, 2014, 11:11:08 AM »
Hello Shane, v1.5.2 installed over v1.5.1 OK on Vista Home Premium and Windows 7 Home Premium 64 bit.  I use Avast Free and SuperAntiSpyware Pro and they did not step in to block the exe. VirusTotal does show two readouts as the exe being a probable threat but it could be a false positive as all the other scans came up clean.

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #28 on: September 15, 2014, 12:02:18 PM »
Yes they are false positives :-)

New versions is released so you can grab the setup from my site. And the setup file I posted here was signed, you right click on it and go to properties and you can see it is digitally signed. So not sure why you where getting it an error it wasnt. But no big deal, new version is up :-)

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline sonam

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Sep 2014
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #29 on: September 15, 2014, 08:57:22 PM »
Hi Shane
:omg: Problem same as earlier :omg: Font Tab "Edit Delivery Address Font" or "Edit Return Address Font" not opened . :rolleyes:
Any suggestion ?..

Regards,
Sonam

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #30 on: September 16, 2014, 10:36:23 PM »
What version of windows and is it non english?

Every single system I have tried it on works, and no other user has reported it either. So I need to find some way to replicate the problem.

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline sonam

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Sep 2014
  • Posts: 7
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #31 on: September 16, 2014, 11:12:37 PM »
Hi Shane
It's Windows-7 updated till date and language is English (United States)
As I said earlier currently I changed required font settings through config file and it appears in software as well.

Regards,
Sonam

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #32 on: September 17, 2014, 01:25:20 PM »
Dont worry, I am not giving up :-)

I just need to find out why it isnt loading for you. I can teamviewer into you to take a look. I can also check the code and see what apis it is calling and to what files on the system and have you check what versions you have :-)

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline em17976

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Sep 2014
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #33 on: September 18, 2014, 05:51:07 PM »
Hi Shane,
I downloaded your program from bleeping computer and it seems nice and clean.
When I print an envelope I try to put a zipbarcode on the bottom line. It is a little more professional.
I have downloaded the font from somewhere and it is in my fonts folder and Windows 7 and your program recognizes it.
However, with your program in changing fonts it changes the font for the whole address as I can not restrict it to the bottom line.

Is it possible for you to tweak the send to address so I can put in the zipbarcode on the bottom line?

Thanks,
Ed                             
♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣♣
Very fast response and I will consider it
SOLVED
« Last Edit: September 19, 2014, 02:51:52 AM by em17976 »

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #34 on: September 18, 2014, 08:11:40 PM »
Hi Shane,
I downloaded your program from bleeping computer and it seems nice and clean.
When I print an envelope I try to put a zipbarcode on the bottom line. It is a little more professional.
I have downloaded the font from somewhere and it is in my fonts folder and Windows 7 and your program recognizes it.
However, with your program in changing fonts it changes the font for the whole address as I can not restrict it to the bottom line.

Is it possible for you to tweak the send to address so I can put in the zipbarcode on the bottom line?

Thanks,
Ed

Right now the program uses the normal text box control, which only allows 1 font and such for the text. In order to support mixing the fonts up I would need to use a rich text box control. Think of notepad as a normal text box and wordpad as a rich text box :-)

Problem is the printing of a rich text box control is very very different and more difficult to do because of this.

I know people would like to be able to mix the fonts up, so you can have like a large size font for the first char or different things like that. I found some example code of printing rich text box. From what I can see the problem is tht you cant tell what x & y cords to print at on the printer. But I will take a look at more samples and if I can find a way to get it to print at the right location I will replace both text boxes with rich text boxes :-)

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #35 on: September 19, 2014, 12:31:25 PM »
OK, so far the rich text box is a pain in the butt lol. It is true that it doesnt allow me to set the x and y cords to the printer for each line of text. Instead it only allows me to send the print command to print the whole rich text box as it is. The way to make it print at a certain spot on the paper is to set the margins. So the hard part comes with the fact that I can not properly pull the text height and width so I can properly center it.

I am still playing with it though and haven't ran any test yet. I might find a way to make it work. Another option I am looking at is having the rich textbox output itself as a picture instead and then I can just send it to the printer, but I have to test that to make sure it doesn't come out blurry.

One other bad part though, when you load up a new address it will lose any custom formatting and all the text will be the same font.

Perhaps instead of trying to get the rich text box to work, what about a single text box where a user can put anything they want in it and then have it set anywhere they would like? Then you could use the different font on that one and then others could use it to add lines like "Do Not Bend" and others like that. That would at least let you do your bar code like you want and would mean I wouldn't have to use the rich text box LOL

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline em17976

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Sep 2014
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #36 on: September 19, 2014, 01:09:37 PM »
Shane,
One thing I have learned in life is it doesn't matter how you get to the end of the road as long as you get there AND in one piece.

With that in mind I don't mind a little manipulation on my part as long as I know how it can work.

Young man, I know you have my back so I will work with what you give me.

Thanks,
Ed
◘◘◘◘◘◘◘◘◘

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #37 on: September 19, 2014, 01:14:45 PM »
I am working on v1.6.0 right now. Adding a position offset setting that can be applied to the delivery address so people can tweak the position from the center. I am also going to add the custom text option I talked about because I think it is good to have so people can put things like do not bend, or important, confidential or bar codes or anything they wish and of course where to position them. These new options are far easier to add than changing everything around to rich text boxes lol.

I also need to find out why the fonts are not opening for another user here in this thread and also have it fixed for v1.6.0 :-)

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline em17976

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Sep 2014
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #38 on: September 19, 2014, 01:55:33 PM »
Shane,
When version 1.60 is released will it be announced in the forum with a link for downloading?

Thanks,
Ed

♫♫♫♫♫♫♫♫

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #39 on: September 19, 2014, 01:56:57 PM »
Actually I will post it on here to test first because I want to get the font options working for the other user, and you can also test it out for me to make sure it works like you wanted. I should have something later tonight, have it tested over the weekend and then release it on monday :-)

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #40 on: September 20, 2014, 05:46:44 AM »
Ok, it is 5:42 am for me, I ended up working on the new version all day and all night. But I think you will like the changes :-)

Sonam, I changed the code around for the fonts opening, let me know if it works yet for you and also see if the new color options open up for you as well since it is the same code as the fonts.

Current change log:
Quote
v1.6.0
New feature added. You can now set a position offset to the delivery address, allowing you to tweak where the delivery address will be printed.

New feature added. With the new delivery address position offset settings the Print Preview has been updated to allow you to show a pixel grid,
which when enabled will allow you to double click where you would like to position the delivery address with ease.

New feature added. You can now set a extra text field and position it in 1 of 6 possible positions. The extra text field can be any text you like, with its own font and size. Examples of this feature are to print out "Do Not Bend" and other things you may need to have on the envelope.

New feature added. You can now set the font colors for the Return Address, Delivery Address and the Extra Text field. If using a black and white printer this will have no effect as the printer will print the text in black. But if you have a color printer you can now set the color.

Multiple interface changes and updates.

Multiple bug fixes.

I have attached the installer exe for it as well (In the zip file) and I double checked that it was code signed  :wink:

I have also attached some screen shots showing the new main window, the print preview showing colors and another print preview showing the offset tool :-)

So do me a fav and test out the new version and see how it does for you. My goal is to release it on Monday.

Shane
« Last Edit: September 20, 2014, 08:07:40 AM by Shane »
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline em17976

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Sep 2014
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #41 on: September 20, 2014, 06:27:53 AM »
Shane,
At least I sleep.
When you get up, I have installed 1.6 and another tweak request, please.
Is it possible to have drag and drop on the optional text box?

For zipbarcode printing it is customarily placed below the last line of the typed address.

example
John Doe
Apartment 2B
123 Main Street
Anywhere, NY 12345-4567
12345-4567

Where the lowest 12345-4567 is in the zipbarcode font

Something like your pixel enabled double click to set would work fine for the secondary text box.

Thanks,
Ed

☼☼☼☼☼☼☼
« Last Edit: September 20, 2014, 06:31:36 AM by em17976 »

Offline em17976

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Sep 2014
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #42 on: September 20, 2014, 06:47:54 AM »
Shane,
On further testing and I won't be using the picture insertion logo but I would like to know the difference between under the return address and below the return address.
One of them puts your stock picture below/under the last line of the return address while the other puts the logo in the center of the return address. That is actually nice but it may be confusing terminology. Maybe within the return address would be a better description if that is what you intended to do.
I only tested on a #10 business envelope.
That fix would also work for the secondary text box for the zipbarcode listing if you could do that. Below/under the send to address.

Thanks,

Ed

◄◄◄◄◄◄◄

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #43 on: September 20, 2014, 06:56:39 AM »
Under the address for the picture puts the picture behind the text with the text on top. The reason I added that is lets say you have a picture that you use that has a design on the left and right side of it while the middle is blank, by centering the text and having the picture behind it then you could have the text in the middle of the picture and it would look really nice.

As for adding the position offset to the extra text, yes I can do that. Just running out of room to fit things. Did you try moving the delivery address down a bit so that it is above it like you want?
I can see the offset being needed though, say for different size envelopes. Problem is all the code I made for the delivery address being in the center.

Let me see what I can do :-)

7 am, not ready to go to bed yet lol

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline em17976

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Sep 2014
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #44 on: September 20, 2014, 07:32:59 AM »
Shane,

The offset works fine for the send to address.  If the below/under works fine for the return address can the below/under code be implemented into the send to address?
Thanks and go bed.
Ed

↕↕↕↕↕↕↕↕↕↕↕

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #45 on: September 20, 2014, 08:11:06 AM »
Quote
If the below/under works fine for the return address can the below/under code be implemented into the send to address?
I didnt add a logo option for the send to address because the addresses will always be different sizes when you change it, where the return address normally doesnt change much.

OK here is a new build. I am so tired I cant see straight and the amount of spelling mistakes I made writing this last build makes me wonder what I missed lol

But I did get it working. When you go to the print preview screen you will now have a drop down box to switch between which offset you want to do.

Try it out, let me know if I missed anything. Time for me to go slip into a coma for a few hours :-)

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline em17976

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Sep 2014
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #46 on: September 20, 2014, 08:42:04 AM »
SOLVED

A+

Thanks,

Ed

↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑↑

Offline Xas1953NC

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Join Date: Aug 2014
  • Posts: 248
  • Karma: 3
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #47 on: September 20, 2014, 05:55:39 PM »
Shane, I have just tested v1.6.0. My Canon Pixma MP600 printer also previews printouts and seeing it showed colour fonts as black I realised I had to set the printer default to colour to resolve it. For mono text prints I just choose the appropriate profile. The function of moving the destination address around was one of my requests so thanks.

Offline em17976

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Sep 2014
  • Posts: 60
  • Karma: 0
    • View Profile
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #48 on: September 21, 2014, 05:22:44 AM »
Hi Shane,
Darn you are good.
So about three hours ago I started looking for a cure for my IE11 blank tab link.  I googled it and came to a Microsoft site and did what 11 pages and 101 comments said to do.

I had no luck but someone left a comment #102

Here is a link
http://answers.microsoft.com/en-us/ie/forum/ie11-windows_7/ie-11-opens-links-in-a-blank-tab/0331c334-59b7-47c7-bed8-9fc44827af4c?page=11&tab=question&status=AllReplies

I hope you had a good nights rest.
You are my hero....

Thanks again,

Ed
→→→→→→→→

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Envelope Printer
« Reply #49 on: September 22, 2014, 01:33:45 PM »
Good, I am glad everyone likes it and reported no problems. I released the v1.6.0. Same build as you got here so no need to redownload it.

em17976, I took a look at the link and looks like "PA Bear MS MVP" didnt sound happy lol. But no I didnt base the repair off of their work. I had the repair IE option in my Simple Port Forwarding program for the last 6 years and added it to the Windows Repair a when I first made it 3 years ago. I have also updated the repair to account for the new files that come with IE 10 & 11. It is a simple repair, it is just registering the files needed by IE. So with IE 11 and all the others I just took apart the installer to find all the files it installed so I knew what files to register, there is also certain ways to run the repairs with proper credentials or they fail. :-)

OK guys I need to get back to work on my other programs, need anything else just let me know :artist:

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com