Author Topic: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion  (Read 29473 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline Baldrick

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Jan 2012
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« on: May 27, 2012, 07:53:30 AM »
Hi Shane

Withthe increasing number of tweaks available for the AST I would like to suggest the inclusion of a serach facility which would look for and presetn to the user a set of tweaks that match the search criteria.  Could work either by searching on the title of the tweaks or perhaps a place to enter search keywords could be added that the author of the tweak could populate before releaseing the tweak?

Just an idea re. usability.  :wink:

Cheers


Balders

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #1 on: May 27, 2012, 01:50:28 PM »
Yeah a search isn't a bad idea. There is close to 1000 tweaks in it. Looking for one in mind could be a pain.

The search could simply loop through the treeview looking at the title of each tweak and for the word the person put in.

I wont have it read the description of the tweak because the file would have to be opened to get the info. That means every search would have to open 1000+ files. We dont want that lol

I will see what I can do :-)

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline Baldrick

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Jan 2012
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #2 on: May 27, 2012, 02:42:04 PM »
Hi Shane

Glad that you like the idea but take your point re. how it might work.

Will look forward to trying out what you come up with.

Regards

Balders

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #3 on: May 29, 2012, 01:01:44 AM »
Give this a try and let me know what you think  :cheesy:

New search is under the file menu or by Ctrl+F

Also added a number count to the treeview (I like this one along with the new search)

Let me know how it goes and I will put out the new version out Sunday. If you have any suggestions before that let me know.

Extract the zip, 2 new files, replace the installed ones with them.

Shane
« Last Edit: May 29, 2012, 09:47:38 AM by Shane »
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline Baldrick

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Jan 2012
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #4 on: May 29, 2012, 03:16:55 AM »
Hi Shane

Thanks for that.  Sounds good.  Am at work now but will certanly install tonight and give it a go.  Am on hols on Wednesday and so should have time to continue my look then with a view to getting back to you Wednesday night (UK time) with feedback.

Hope that is OK?

Regards


Balders

Offline umpio

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Feb 2012
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #5 on: May 29, 2012, 06:52:26 AM »
Really great idea and how Shane implemented it so fast! :)

Just tested it and it works great! It searches for letters I assume, e.g. "mo" finds the tweak which has word memory on it's title. But it doesn't look for separate search key words. E.g. search term "defrag vista", doesn't find anything. It has to be exactly the correct, which is "defrag - vista". Could this be possible to be added? (multi search term keywords, or whatever it's called). This could be also used to find a tweak from a specific sub directory. example if I want to search tweak from the folder "Speed Tweaks", I would type "speed tweaks" and then the search term for the tweak e.g. "speed tweaks memory".

I'm not sure why but the shortcut ctrl+f doesn't work for me.

I also like the count number in treeview! What about also showing how many tweaks have been ran on each sub directory?

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #6 on: May 29, 2012, 08:47:19 AM »
Quote
Thanks for that.  Sounds good.  Am at work now but will certanly install tonight and give it a go.  Am on hols on Wednesday and so should have time to continue my look then with a view to getting back to you Wednesday night (UK time) with feedback.

Hope that is OK?

Sounds great :-)

Quote
Just tested it and it works great! It searches for letters I assume, e.g. "mo" finds the tweak which has word memory on it's title. But it doesn't look for separate search key words. E.g. search term "defrag vista", doesn't find anything. It has to be exactly the correct, which is "defrag - vista". Could this be possible to be added? (multi search term keywords, or whatever it's called). This could be also used to find a tweak from a specific sub directory. example if I want to search tweak from the folder "Speed Tweaks", I would type "speed tweaks" and then the search term for the tweak e.g. "speed tweaks memory".

Good idea, I will work on it after I post this message and see what I can come up with :-)

Quote
I'm not sure why but the shortcut ctrl+f doesn't work for me.

Looks like I will need to find another way for this. The menu isnt on the form. When you click the button it pulls the menu from another form. because of this the shortcut key doesnt work.

Quote
I also like the count number in treeview! What about also showing how many tweaks have been ran on each sub directory?

I am afraid not. It was hard enough getting that to work LOL

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #7 on: May 29, 2012, 09:47:26 AM »
Had to remove the Crtl-F.

Here is the new exe. Should support multiple keywords now :-)

Shane
« Last Edit: May 29, 2012, 12:26:06 PM by Shane »
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline umpio

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Feb 2012
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #8 on: May 29, 2012, 10:45:19 AM »
Nice, it worked for the sub directory search just as I described. This helps a lot for searching for a specific tweak for new and old users.

One weird thing, noticed when replaced the programs exe file, that after closing the program it leaves a process running on the background (AdvSysTweak.exe). I noticed this also before when I did a re-install after using the program. Do you know why this happens every time for me?

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #9 on: May 29, 2012, 10:48:56 AM »
It shouldn't stay open. What is the CPU on it when that happens?

And can you tell me everything you do int he program when it happens? I want to try to replicate it. :wink:

Also going to make a small change before the next update to put the cursor in the search box when you go to search.

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline umpio

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Feb 2012
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #10 on: May 29, 2012, 11:50:56 AM »
Quote
Also going to make a small change before the next update to put the cursor in the search box when you go to search.
Sounds good!  :wink:

It shouldn't stay open. What is the CPU on it when that happens?

And can you tell me everything you do int he program when it happens? I want to try to replicate it. :wink:

Well I just tested it in safe mode (don't have other pc atm) and it doesn't do that there. So I believe some program/driver or what ever is interfering with it. It happened every time with nothing to do what I did with it and the cpu usage was at 0% but if I closed it while it was "loading the tree.." the process usage staid at 50%. I tried to find the program by closing all but it still happened..  :confused:

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #11 on: May 29, 2012, 11:52:42 AM »
OK if you close it while loading the treeview it is getting stuck in a loop. I can put in a variable to kill the loop if it is being closed.

I dont have the program set to end itself. I have it set to clean up after itself and should auto close. let me make a new exe with a few changes and see how it works for you :-)

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #12 on: May 29, 2012, 12:26:37 PM »
OK try this :-)

Shane
« Last Edit: May 29, 2012, 01:24:12 PM by Shane »
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline umpio

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Feb 2012
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #13 on: May 29, 2012, 01:02:11 PM »
It still happens :( But now the cpu usage is at 0% if closed during loading the tree.

Seems that I don't have this problem with the add-on creator.

hmm it sometimes works for many times and then doesn't.. don't bother with this if it doesn't occur to anyone else.

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #14 on: May 29, 2012, 01:03:43 PM »
The cpu dropped to 0 because I have it killing any loops. But why isnt it closing all the way? Something isnt closing out all the way for some reason. So I will have to force it.

I will add the end command to it and see how it goes.

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #15 on: May 29, 2012, 01:24:39 PM »
Ok I improved the shutdown of the program, see how this goes :wink:

Shane
« Last Edit: May 29, 2012, 02:19:58 PM by Shane »
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline umpio

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Join Date: Feb 2012
  • Posts: 58
  • Karma: 9
    • View Profile
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #16 on: May 29, 2012, 01:46:10 PM »
Now it doesn't do itat all if closed after loading the tree, but still does if closed during loading or at the first menu.

hmm guess I found the reason! I unticked the "Check for program updates at startup" and it works everytime now! My firewall shouldn't be blocking it though.

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #17 on: May 29, 2012, 02:14:13 PM »
Odd it is having trouble there. I will make some adjustments to it before Sundays release :-)

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #18 on: May 29, 2012, 02:20:17 PM »
I couldn't wait LOL

Try this one. :wink:

Shane
« Last Edit: May 29, 2012, 02:48:45 PM by Shane »
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline Baldrick

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Jan 2012
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #19 on: May 29, 2012, 02:28:29 PM »
Hi Shane

Have just tried the latest build you have posted (better late than never  :tongue:) and as far as I can see the previously mentioned issues have beenr esolved (or at least they do not manifest themselves on my system).  However, have noticed than when you have searched, selected one of the search results and double clicked it to go to the tweak, the search dialog disappears and there are two tweaks highlighted; one is the selected one and the other is the tweak that was under the cursor when selecting the option in the dialog box...not a big issue but confused me at first.  Of course is you move the cursor only the selected tweak reamins highlighted.

Also, I note that if one clsoes the search dialog, when it is next reopened the previous entered search word(s) are re-displayed.  Can see that this might be seen as good by some but IMHO it is a bit of a pain if the search has been successful. Would two 'Search Add Ons' options be possible; one which keeps the previous search words and one which blanks any previously entered words, ie, something like 'Search Add Ons - Previous Search' & 'Search Add Ons - New Search'.  Again, not a must but perhaps a further usability option.

Other than that I like what I am seeing and it really makes AST a more powerful tool!  Good stuff.

Regards


Balders

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #20 on: May 29, 2012, 02:38:36 PM »
Quote
However, have noticed than when you have searched, selected one of the search results and double clicked it to go to the tweak, the search dialog disappears and there are two tweaks highlighted; one is the selected one and the other is the tweak that was under the cursor when selecting the option in the dialog box...not a big issue but confused me at first.  Of course is you move the cursor only the selected tweak reamins highlighted.

I will take a look at that :-)

Quote
Also, I note that if one clsoes the search dialog, when it is next reopened the previous entered search word(s) are re-displayed.  Can see that this might be seen as good by some but IMHO it is a bit of a pain if the search has been successful.

Good point. I did it that way because I was thinking what if a user choose one and it wasn't it? Wouldn't it be nice to go back to it?
Instead of 2 search options how about something simple and in the middle?

When you click search the text in the text box is automatically highlighted? This way the old search is still there or a person can just start typing without any more clicks.

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline Baldrick

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Jan 2012
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #21 on: May 29, 2012, 02:42:57 PM »
The middle ground approach sounds like the perfect compromise...nice one! :artist:

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #22 on: May 29, 2012, 02:49:50 PM »
OK updated :artist:

Quote
However, have noticed than when you have searched, selected one of the search results and double clicked it to go to the tweak, the search dialog disappears and there are two tweaks highlighted; one is the selected one and the other is the tweak that was under the cursor when selecting the option in the dialog box...not a big issue but confused me at first.  Of course is you move the cursor only the selected tweak reamins highlighted.

Turns out it isnt selecting 2 of them, it is just the mouse over effect is what is happening.

By the way the search window is movable :-) (Same as the fav window)

Shane
« Last Edit: May 29, 2012, 04:01:04 PM by Shane »
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com

Offline Baldrick

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Join Date: Jan 2012
  • Posts: 15
  • Karma: 1
    • View Profile
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #23 on: May 29, 2012, 03:24:56 PM »
When you click search the text in the text box is automatically highlighted? This way the old search is still there or a person can just start typing without any more clicks.

Hi Shane

Not sure what is going on but after completing a search and closing the search dialog if I open it up again it is the selected tweak that is highlighted rather than the previously enteredf search words?  Have I misunderstood what you were suggesting here?  :thinking:

Plus I left AST open whilst I went off to do something else and when I came back the app seemed to have clsoed itself but the old process runniing in background was there?

Offline Shane

  • Top Geek, err uh Dog.
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Join Date: Sep 2011
  • Posts: 9280
  • Location: USA
  • Karma: 138
  • "Knowledge should be shared not hidden."
    • View Profile
    • Tweaking.com
Re: Advanced System Tweaker Suggestion
« Reply #24 on: May 29, 2012, 03:53:14 PM »
Odd, can you get me a screen shot? I just have to be able to replicate it to fix it. A screen shot will give me an idea where to look :wink:

And you came back and the window was gone? I will leave mine open while I smoke a cigar and play a little diablo 3 (before my wife makes me cook dinner) and see if it does it to me  :artist:

Shane
PLEASE EDIT YOUR TOPIC AND PUT (SOLVED) IF YOU ARE ALL FIXED.

(My weekends belong to my wife and kids, I will try my best to answer all posts daily during the work week)

(About Shane)
Site Owner, Top Admin, Lead Programmer, Wife & 5 kids, Needs a lot more coffee.

When people ask "Why fix what isn't broken?" I reply "To make it better."
"Only a life lived for others is a life worthwhile"
Honor & Respect is all that matters.

Owner & Programmer of: www.pcwintech.com & www.tweaking.com